12/11 Jack: 163@amps, holding 7.25u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Day four on 7.25 units and we're seeing some promising blues. We had a nasty red bounce yesterday after at least an 8 hour blue run, but we're back to a blue beginning this morning, so I'm hoping Jack cleared the bounce and steadies here in the calm blue waters for a bit, and seriously thinks about calmly earning a reduction back to 7 units.

Hope everyone had a good weekend; busy here, but cats are good and (mostly) cooperating. I went out yesterday afternoon with my sister and left the TV on for the herd. I came home to find Jack on the couch watching the classic movie, White Christmas....too funny, I had to snap a pic! (Gypsy is in the bed in front of the TV, Zazzles is the lump in the basket to her left, Jack is on the couch and if you look closely behind the snack table you can see Abby's ears peeking out from her basket and Otis' ear is in front of Jack- he was sleeping on the back of the couch)

Have a great week with your kitties, all!

Last post:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...reased-slightly-to-7-25u.284380/#post-3130819

upload_2023-12-11_10-14-6.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-11_10-14-6.png
    upload_2023-12-11_10-14-6.png
    467.1 KB · Views: 64
Oh my, more awesome pics of the herd! They sure were appreciating your leaving TV and movies on for them while you went out. Good luck with the dose for Jack. Hope he works it safely:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top