12/11, Tango, AMPS 93, + 2 55 , +3 51, +4 66, +5 61, +7 93, PMPS 119, + 2.5 78

OK, that was "did not feed", not what we think of as stalling, which is delaying the shot. A little food after a dive like Tango did can help him maintain a nice green surf, but looks like he did it on his own this time. :D
 
OK, that was "did not feed", not what we think of as stalling, which is delaying the shot. A little food after a dive like Tango did can help him maintain a nice green surf, but looks like he did it on his own this time. :D

Thanks Wendy.

That's right... I confused 'stalling' with do not feed instead of do not shoot.

Now he's 93 @ +7
 
Back
Top