12/13 Mitsos AMPS365 PMPS 342

Your nadirs are over 300, so you would increase to 1.5U per TR. You would re-evaluate the dose again after 6 cycles/3 days.

Tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
 
Last edited:
I see a couple high 200's in there, so not strictly all above 300. However, given that he started back on possibly too low a dose and those 200's are rare, and he's come out of remission, I think you'd be OK to go up to 1.5 units.
 
Back
Top