? 12/14/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 477/+2 399/PMPS 546/+3 407

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzi and Chicamonkey, Dec 14, 2020.

  1. Suzi and Chicamonkey

    Suzi and Chicamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2020
    Hi everyone, I have a question?!? Do I increase to 1.5 tomorrow or hold the dose at 1.25? She’s been on 1.25 for 5 days
    Thank you!
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 14, 2020
    Luxe, Butters & Lyla and Bandit's Mom like this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    What a cutie!
     
    Suzi and Chicamonkey likes this.
  3. Suzi and Chicamonkey

    Suzi and Chicamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2020
    My sweetheart :kiss:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You've held this dose 10 cycles, I think you are good for that increase to 1.5 units. My only hesitation is whether she's breaking a bounce. Tonight is the 6th cycle after that green. If she is breaking a bounce when you do an increase at the same time, you can get a lot of downward movement which can need more attention. So depending on your availability to monitor tomorrow AM, if she's quite a bit lower in the AM, the bounce might be broken and you may with to increase tomorrow night, unless you are around to monitor tomorrow AM.
     
  5. Suzi and Chicamonkey

    Suzi and Chicamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2020
    She was 377 this morning.
     

Share This Page