Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-223-pmps-309-6-225-8-5-184-11-25-155.271796/
Really
that she stayed yellow after +19 hours since last insulin shot. Yesterday's thread explains my babbling saga and decision to skip the AM dose.
My fear was that my meeting would run long and I would not be able to monitor - and it did.
I probably lost momentum with her progress but if I think of it as a fur shot instead of a skip then I don't feel so selfish
.
Really
that she stayed yellow after +19 hours since last insulin shot. Yesterday's thread explains my babbling saga and decision to skip the AM dose. My fear was that my meeting would run long and I would not be able to monitor - and it did.
I probably lost momentum with her progress but if I think of it as a fur shot instead of a skip then I don't feel so selfish
.
