12/14 Jack 264@AMPS- day 3 of 7units with an AM fur shot | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

12/14 Jack 264@AMPS- day 3 of 7units with an AM fur shot

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member since 2020
So still on 7 units, seeing some lower 200 numbers, but had ourselves a fur shot this morning, and I have no idea how much insulin Jack got. It's been a bad couple of days here, so apologies for no post yesterday. Still no results from the vet clinic. I'm guessing they are going to make me wait until Friday when 'my' vet is back in the office; assuming they even open the place considering the nasty snow/ice forecast we have here for Thursday night into Friday. :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-12-jack-299-amps-back-up-to-7units-today.271771/
 
Back
Top