JoM
Very Active Member
12/8 Karamelle AMPS 288 +3 316 +8 153 PMPS 358 +2 407 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Caturday!
Karamelle is all over the place as usual this week. I assume its the Pancreatitis making the numbers trend so high. Ive had to raise the dose back to 1.75. Its dropped a bit this morning. Hopefully it stays in the safe range. Her eating still isnt great and Ive syringe fed a few times this week. I started writing in the notes. I have no idea why she bounced up so high yesterday as she hasnt had a green all week.
Anyway, hope everyone is doing well.
Happy Caturday!

Karamelle is all over the place as usual this week. I assume its the Pancreatitis making the numbers trend so high. Ive had to raise the dose back to 1.75. Its dropped a bit this morning. Hopefully it stays in the safe range. Her eating still isnt great and Ive syringe fed a few times this week. I started writing in the notes. I have no idea why she bounced up so high yesterday as she hasnt had a green all week.
Anyway, hope everyone is doing well.