jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-81-9-113-10-136-pmps-no-test-no-shot.296583/
Expected a much higher AMPS with no shot last night and yesterday's shenanigans. Let's see what the day brings.
Expected a much higher AMPS with no shot last night and yesterday's shenanigans. Let's see what the day brings.