Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-147-pmps-265-3-7-53-6-240-libre-dose.284584/
Amps 347 bounce
+1 263
Yesterday saw lots of blue in that am cycle (on Libre, so actual numbers are somewhat higher.)
At PM just before +4 there was a dip to just under 150 nadir (would be on a handheld meter).
Not seeing enough actual green numbers on this 2.75 unit dose.
Will increase tomorrow morning up to 3 units again (as long as no funny business today)
Up and down between these 2 doses.
I will be out tonight, so I don’t want to increase while not here to monitor closely.
Safe surfing to all the cool cats. Happy Weekend everyone.
Amps 347 bounce
+1 263
Yesterday saw lots of blue in that am cycle (on Libre, so actual numbers are somewhat higher.)
At PM just before +4 there was a dip to just under 150 nadir (would be on a handheld meter).
Not seeing enough actual green numbers on this 2.75 unit dose.
Will increase tomorrow morning up to 3 units again (as long as no funny business today)
Up and down between these 2 doses.
I will be out tonight, so I don’t want to increase while not here to monitor closely.
Safe surfing to all the cool cats. Happy Weekend everyone.




