Mary & Jude
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...335-5-357-7-368-pmps-360.296607/#post-3228551
Jude was 158 at his 8 a.m. PS; I withheld food and stalled 25 mins, and he was 155. I gave him a token dose (.75) at 8:30.
Jude was 158 at his 8 a.m. PS; I withheld food and stalled 25 mins, and he was 155. I gave him a token dose (.75) at 8:30.