12/17 Cleo AMPS 156 +6 50 PMPS 250

Nice to see you both getting a break from the bouncing.
:bighug::bighug::bighug: Thank You so much!
It's nice to see she is surfing blues instead of yellows after all the late shots, skipped shot and the decrease to 1.75.

A BG in the 30s usually results in a bounce to the high yellows and pinks for Cleo.

I was planning on an increase tonight if no greens but maybe I will hold off. I think I may have missed a green nadir last night. We both slept through the alarm :facepalm:.
Also, I'm thinking of giving her 8-10 cycles on this dose instead of the 6 cycles to give her time to settle in to 1.75U.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug: Thank You so much!
It's nice to see she is surfing blues instead of yellows after all the late shots, skipped shot and the decrease to 1.75.

A BG in the 30s usually results in a bounce to the high yellows and pinks for Cleo.

I was planning on an increase tonight if no greens but maybe I will hold off. I think I may have missed a green nadir last night. We both slept through the alarm :facepalm:.
Also, I'm thinking of giving her 8-10 cycles on this dose instead of the 6 cycles to give her time to settle in to 1.75U.
I’m no expert ofcourse but I completely agree with giving her time to settle, it happened organically with Herman with some BCS’s due to my stress/exhaustion and it worked in our favour…so far. Ecid :cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top