


Thank You so much!
It's nice to see she is surfing blues instead of yellows after all the late shots, skipped shot and the decrease to 1.75.
A BG in the 30s usually results in a bounce to the high yellows and pinks for Cleo.
I was planning on an increase tonight if no greens but maybe I will hold off. I think I may have missed a green nadir last night. We both slept through the alarm

.
Also, I'm thinking of giving her 8-10 cycles on this dose instead of the 6 cycles to give her time to settle in to 1.75U.