Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...328-5-252-pmps-383-2-266.272003/#post-3026416
Increased to 1 unit and fed him some higher carb food. He started the day with a yellow preshot, much better than previous days.
Increased to 1 unit and fed him some higher carb food. He started the day with a yellow preshot, much better than previous days.