Yes I shot her regular dose. Thank youMorning lovely tree
Here's the link to yesterday's cond12/1/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 160 guidance please/ recheck +1 187/ +2 201/ decided to give 0.25U/ +9 261/
Did you shoot 0.5 last night and this morning?
She didn't earn a reduction. It was fine to do the token dose, but then you would go back to the regular dose.
Lol it’s the angle I think it’s a small treeEither Chica is huge or that's a small tree??? Gorgeous pic!
Hope you both are doing well![]()