12/2 Owen AMPS 110, +2 53, +3 67, +5 80, PMPS 160, +2 101

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kyle & Simon (GA), Dec 2, 2022.

  1. Kyle & Simon (GA)

    Kyle & Simon (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
  2. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    Nice start for Owen, hope he slides down (slowly!) into safe greens
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.
  3. Kyle & Simon (GA)

    Kyle & Simon (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Looks like our little dive bomber is back in action! :eek:
     
  4. Elaine Lai

    Elaine Lai Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2022
    Really happy for Owen, the past 10 days on the SS show a very positive trend of him. Surf safely today! :)
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Looks like he has decided to be tightly controlled. First step complete. :D
     
  6. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Look at that! Nice!
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.
  7. Kyle & Simon (GA)

    Kyle & Simon (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Yes he does seem to be doing well! So what is the next step? Do we just stay here for a while until he is mostly in green and then think about a reduction?
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Owen's doing very well , keep up the good work :bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You will stay with the dose until he either drops under 50 or is in normal numbers 50-80 mostly and earns a reduction. If he trends up you would increase.
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.

Share This Page