12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by tibbs5, Dec 1, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tibbs5

    tibbs5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    he's keeping me on my toes. he had a nice swim today and a bounce at pmps 393. i reduced to 1 unit because he went to 73. go Tibbsey .
     
  2. KittyMom777

    KittyMom777 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    Great that Tibbs is doing so well! :RAHCAT
     
  3. MommaOfMuse

    MommaOfMuse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    Good Lord are all the RL kitties heading for some kind of a party at the Falls by New Year's? lol

    So far it looks like we'll have Dasher and Blitzen, Felix, possibly Tibbs, Cassanova and Saoirse.

    You know that wouldn't be the worst present we could all get for Christmas.

    GO TIBBS GO! Book your flight early...hehehehe

    Mel and The Fur Gang
     
  4. KittyMom777

    KittyMom777 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    Hey, don't forget, Silver is trying to join them too! :RAHCAT
     
  5. MommaOfMuse

    MommaOfMuse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    Opps you're right

    And Silver I knew I was missing someone, but was trying so hard to remember how to spell Saoirse's name I forgot Silver. Wonder if there is a discount rate for Condos at the Falls if we rent in bulk....lol


    Mel and The Fur Gang
     
  6. tibbs5

    tibbs5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    what a party that will be.
     

    Attached Files:

  7. KittyMom777

    KittyMom777 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    Well currently Silver has changed his mind about joining you guys at the Falls for now :-(

    But hey, we live just an hour's drive away from the beautiful Horseshoe Falls so we'll join later :D
     
  8. tibbs5

    tibbs5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    yeah. not sure Tibbs is ready yet either. so you live near Niagara?? Juliet how long have you lived there?
     
  9. Laura & Heffernan

    Laura & Heffernan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2013
    Re: 12/2 Tibbs amps 73 +2 130 +5 145 pmps 393 - reduced dos

    I'm 20 minutes from Niagara Falls. Heff evidently has no plans to see the Falls. Brat.

    Go Tibbs!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page