Chris and Checkers Member Since 2021 Dec 20, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...277-pmps-272-2-241-4-196.272039/#post-3026721 Pink again this morning. Now he has a big drop at +2.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...277-pmps-272-2-241-4-196.272039/#post-3026721 Pink again this morning. Now he has a big drop at +2.
Chris and Checkers Member Since 2021 Dec 20, 2022 #3 Yes, when I am home. Though he doesn't always eat a lot of it.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Dec 20, 2022 #4 Reduce the amount of food he gets with the shot so that he is hungry enough to eat later in the cycle. Even a tsp of spoon every hour is enough to keep him surfing.
Reduce the amount of food he gets with the shot so that he is hungry enough to eat later in the cycle. Even a tsp of spoon every hour is enough to keep him surfing.