12/23 BuddyM: AMPS 339, +1 331, +3 268, +6 103, +9 111, PMPS 166

Nice +9! He's having a beautiful beach surf!!!!:cool:
I suspect you could be right. At any rate, from way over here in Canada when I squint at that 103, it looks very green to me:D.
 
Haha!
Must say I am a bit nervous that it's such a big drop during this cycle.
Nice to be here in the blue but I'm a bit scared that he can drop so much. Hopefully he gets used to this dose and the numbers level out. I think I need to hold this dose for a bit longer.
 
Back
Top