12/23 Oberon AMBG 36 (reduction, skip), +15 71, +21 153, PMPS 235, +3 300

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-oberon-amps-159-4-139.284665/

We've been working shot time back after some nights out earlier this week... early this morning at what should have been PM +10 he threw a 36 at us. :rolleyes: So we decided to skip and reset the clock this evening. New dose tonight 3 U, and we'll see how long it takes him to recover from the skip. At least it should give us a little bit of a break... Tim and I both have a cold right now and could use the rest.
 
Oberon!!!:rolleyes: I hope he lets you get some rest and get better soon.

Sounds like PMPS is at +22?

Yep. The 36 was at 9 am and AM shot time was supposed to be at 10:30. So instead of giving carbs and stalling we decided to just bail on the morning dose, and I declared the 36 the AMBG number (close enough). Back on track now with our usual shot time (8 pm) this evening. I guess that's actually +21 from last night's 11 pm shot, but since we're working it back things are a little muddled on the SS.

And he's bouncing high... looks like I can get some sleep tonight.
 
Back
Top