? 12-25 Howie AMPS 118 NOT SURE WHAT TO DO

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Howiesmom, Dec 25, 2020.

  1. Howiesmom

    Howiesmom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    If anyone is on, Howie just shot his lowest ever of 118. Not sure what I should do! He is on a dose of 25 units levemir (iaa kittie). Thanks!
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    118 is almost the same as the 123 you shot on the PM of 12/13 :)

    Can you monitor him today? Is he eating okay?
     
  3. Howiesmom

    Howiesmom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Merry Christmas!
    Since you are following TR, you can shoot any number over 50.

    Since he is eating great and if you can monitor, go for it! :)
    If you shoot, don't fill him up at PS. You might have to keep feeding him to keep him surfing.

    You have supplies - strips, MC/HC food etc?
     
    Howiesmom likes this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
  6. Howiesmom

    Howiesmom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Yep! I’ve got all my supplies. And he gets 3 mini meals at +3, +5, and +7. I guess he wanted to give mama a Christmas gift too!
     

Share This Page