Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-5-243-7-pmps-265-354-3-344-4-371-6.272130/
Panzer puked @+5.75 PMPS ate all of his food @+6 PMPS. He was hiding under my bed early so I got him out & shut the door. He's pooping like normal peeing like normal. He's just acting a little off. I'm reducing him to 50mg doxycycline @ AMPS & PMPS & AMPS on Monday until I can talk to the vet about his dosage possibly being to high & getting some cerenia. He's been in the 300s for most of the day. I tested for ketones right after +6 PMPS feeding. He was negative!
Question if he continues to puke & his numbers drop super low, should I reduce his dose @ AMPS?He's laying in bed with me now ready to go to sleep, I hope.
Panzer puked @+5.75 PMPS ate all of his food @+6 PMPS. He was hiding under my bed early so I got him out & shut the door. He's pooping like normal peeing like normal. He's just acting a little off. I'm reducing him to 50mg doxycycline @ AMPS & PMPS & AMPS on Monday until I can talk to the vet about his dosage possibly being to high & getting some cerenia. He's been in the 300s for most of the day. I tested for ketones right after +6 PMPS feeding. He was negative!
Question if he continues to puke & his numbers drop super low, should I reduce his dose @ AMPS?He's laying in bed with me now ready to go to sleep, I hope.
Last edited:
