Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
12/23 Shooter AMPS 372 +6 150, +8 101, PMPS 137, +3 317 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Well, I decided to take Shooter back up to the 3u this morning. Hopefully it goes well over the next few days. Have a very Merry Christmas everyone!
Well, I decided to take Shooter back up to the 3u this morning. Hopefully it goes well over the next few days. Have a very Merry Christmas everyone!