12/26/20 - Squeaky! +6=302 AMPS=216 +6=243 PMPS=307

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan D & Squeaky, Dec 26, 2020.

  1. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...04-skipped-1-5-74-2-79-8-414-pmps-429.240520/

    Why are kittens actually excellent bosses? They have great littership.

    Better this morning! I mixed a little of the high carb food with some pork this morning (so that way the carb ratio wouldn't be so high). He ate all of that from his dish first of course. The other raw and cooked meats are in his dish. I think he will eat on his own, but I will come back and check in the afternoon. Last two days, he has been hiding much less (only while sleeping) and has been all over the room and looking out the window. So I think he will be fine today, no worries.

    Thanks all for coaching me through this, and the strategies. This has been quite the adventure!!!

    Hugs from Jan and Purrs from Squeaky
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Enjoy a worry free day. :bighug:
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  3. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    YAY!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He's seeing some pretty good AMPS numbers despite the skips and the reduced vacation/dose!
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  5. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Yes I know!!!!!! He's definitely in healing mode!!!!! YAY!!!!!!
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad things are better with Squeaky. Enjoy visiting with your mom.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  7. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    It has been a worry free day! And mom has really perked up since I arrived. I'm so glad to see her doing so much better.
    'Thanks for your good wishes!
     

Share This Page