12/26: Jude: AMPS 149/151; +1 182; +2 183; +3 173; +4.5 173; +7 273; PMPS 383; +2.5 412

Thanks, Bhooma. You had mentioned on yesterday's post that he is due a dose increase today. I decided not to increase the dose due to his lower than normal AMPS. Depending on how things go today, I'll increase dose tonight.
 
Back
Top