12/27 LT AMPS 96 +3 60 +3.6 64 +4.25 55 +4.6 64 +5.4 84 +9 192 PMPS 212 +3 290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzanne Burton, Dec 27, 2020.

  1. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-amps-lt-135-3-1-3-60-5-2-62-pmps-146-3-100.240549/

    It’s another bone-chilling 10 degree morning in southern Colorado. We are still enjoying our beautiful Christmas tree from the mountains along with the the many memory-filled ornaments it holds.

    LT is getting the best 1-2 drops of insulin we can see on the syringe which at this point is just barely at the 0 mark. We want him in the lagoon, but not with the sharkies. Safe surfing to all the kitties.
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Nice start for LT :D Good luck with the new dose and hope LT surfs safely :cat: Have a wonderful day, Suzanne :bighug:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Suzanne nice AMPS, good luck with the new dose :cat:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope LT surfs safely today.
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  5. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    We really did lower the dose. Fed 1/2 tsp MC gravy at +3.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  6. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    1 tsp MC@4.25
     
  7. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    up lt, up. :bighug:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Did you try the drop method? Push in the plunger, insert into the pen, release the plunger and vacuum up a drop. LT really wants less insulin. :eek:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  9. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    He really liked that MC with a 192 @ +9:banghead:. I should have known better than to give him a full tsp; especially since less worked better yesterday. Guess the 55 freaked me out.
    Even with a higher number from the MC boost, I we will try the NJ.
     
  10. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Good luck with the new dose. LT is really working the juice :D Have a great night, Suzanne :)
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  11. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    PMPS higher - probably due to zealous intervention. New dose of needle juice. Probably still high in the morning, but will see how it goes for a couple of days:rolleyes:.
     
  12. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    Yikes is all I can say. :(
     

Share This Page