12/28 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 81 - .4u

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Deb & Spot, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    New board, so I'll post an update:
    AMPS - 81 - .4u
    +4.5 - 80 -surfing :)
    +9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
    PMPS - 91 -.4

    was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow
     
  2. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Boy check out those numbahs for Spot. I've missed so much being gone. Gotta check out the ss when I am done trying to figure out this board :?
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Spot's doing great today!--Lynee & Max we miss you soooo much! -You are doing a great job--Hope all is well with you all..HUGS~!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page