12/28 Moonie PMPS 166-cant find previous post

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Roni and Moonie, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey I lost my post!!! Moonie come down tonite--Put some miralax in their food & hope it helps Moonie...
    My last post disappeared into cyberspace :eek: Hope find it soon..
     
  2. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Here it is: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=39

    It's in the bottom section of the Insulin and Protocol Groups main page. :?
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  4. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/28 Moonie PMPS 166,+4~144 ni ni LL & J?

    Moonie was very lovey to me & DH tonite..That's a good thing & numbers are coming down..
    This doesnt feel like lantus land yet!! I'm confused, but heck who likes change?
    Sending all LLanders calm dreams, good health, & warm ni ni--And we need HUGS!!!! Ni ni!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page