12/28 Tibby AMPS 350, PMPS 150 increased dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Dec 28, 2020.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You could have increased yesterday with TR. doses with nadirs under 200 we hold for 6-10 cycles. The cycle clock didn’t restart when you switched to TR. Good luck with the increase.
     
  3. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    I just didn't want the kibble snacks to be skewing anything. I'll increase tonight. Well, depending on how today goes. His numbers are still dropping, but they probably won't drop that far.
     
    Last edited: Dec 28, 2020
  4. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    OK, I increased his dose. Eek!
     
  5. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice numbers late today. Best of luck with the increase - let's hope Tibby is ready for some surfing! Keep an eye on him tonight. :D
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.

Share This Page