12/29 Checkers AMPS 184, +1 221, +10 279, PMPS 212, +2 238

Hold the dose. You caught a 70 on it just yesterday. It's possible he went lower.
Also wondering if a +2.5 or +3 in the PM cycle will be a better indicator than a +2.
 
Back
Top