12/29 Chloe - AMPS ~ 256, +10 ~ 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris and Chloe

Active Member
Hello LL!

This is my first post on the new Board...hope it works/looks ok!

WCR = :)

Not sure if I should give this reduced dose more time, of if I should increase the dose by a hair. We had some high (96) green last night, and no stinkus pinkus, but not the nice greens and bloos we had on higher doses. Unles I hear otherwise, I'll stick with the skinny 1.0 tonight.

Hope all beans and catties are good! Will try to visit some condos tonight.
 
Re: 12/29 Chloe - PMPS ~ 99

Figured out how to link SS, but haven't figured out how to post picture yet. Think I will leave that until tomorrow.
 
Hi Chris!

Took me awhile to figure out everything too..
If you have trouble shrinking your pic of Chloe (like I did :roll: )..
I found this link helpful http://www.shrinkpictures.com/create-avatar/
Then, downloaded the required 90 x 90 pic in the Avatar format in the User Control Panel..

Looks like Chloe is starting off in some very nice green this evening..
 
hey chris!

pic is done through the avatar: user control, profile, then avatar... if memory serves me right. took me a while to figure that one out - fussy too on picture/pixel size. phew: a challenge: resizing a photo. :lol:

hope chloe is doing well - looks like it. upping mannie to 2.75 tomorrow, still in search of those bloos... paw crossed that this will bring those numbers down.
 
It is nice to see no pinks the last couple of days. Fingers crossed that continues. :)

In case I don't make it to your condo tomorrow (plus it is actually 12/30 here now, so I can't resist ;)) ......

2.gif
Happy 1 Year Annifursary!!! It is a wonderful achievement and certainly cause for lots of celebration.
2.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top