12/29 Tuscany AMPS~209, +4~89

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
Tuscany, Josie(civie) and DH are driving up north right now. The + 4 was just before leaving - she hadn't eaten much according to DH so I had him give her small amt 8% in car - she tends to drop when traveling. Nice numbers since I've been home especially since shooting a reduced dose.
Did get another error report short time ago on this site......
 
Oooo, I'll bet it will be pretty up there right now. What area are you headed to?

Hope you have a fun trip and that Tuscany has a good car ride. :)
 
Re: 12/29 Tuscany AMPS~209, +4~89, +8.25~97, PMPS~291

Looks like Tuscany surfed in the green for a good deal of her car ride. DH and a friend decided they needed to stop at multiple places on the way up - a 4.5 - 5 hour ride turned into basically a 9 hr ride (gerrr). Poor Josie and Tuscany. But at least they are up there and can enjoy it for 5 days before having to come back. Still had him shoot a f1.5. I'll see what tomorrow brings and decide if I need to increase from there. fyi - Tuscany does eat in car - but probably not as well as if at home - did have some 8% at +4 to help her thru the ride.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top