12/29 Zorro! AMPS 295, +3 367, +6,5 324, +10 320, PMPS 280

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Xara Kakarantza, Dec 29, 2020.

  1. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Let us see how he fares today and then decide on the dose. Did you manage to test him for ketones?
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  3. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Ok!
    Not yet! Do not worry it will be done by noon. Now in the morning he was drowsy. He woke up, ate, took the insulin and went back to bed
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    +3 367 :(

    bounce to guess ..?
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    looks like it! can take a break from testing. maybe get one later in the cycle like +9 or +10.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  6. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    That's what I thought.
    I can even go for a walk and be calm! ok!
    See you later then!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. Bounce days are when you catch up on your life and sleep! :)

    You could even take a testing break till PMPS.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Very lovely to see those greens last night! Someone is finally getting the message about how this all works!!

    Have a great day!
     
    Xara Kakarantza and Bandit's Mom like this.
  9. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    We have a wonderful sunny morning here and I already did my walk.
    I'm glad I will rest all day, up to PMPS, although I will come back with a measurement earlier.

    Have a wonderful day too !!:bighug::bighug:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    +6,5 324
    KETON TEST NEGATIVE!!! :smuggrin:
    It did not change color at all, with the tails!
    Remain in the color that shows that it is negative!
     
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    EXCELLENT! CONGRATULATIONS!
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  12. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    +10 320

    PMPS 280

    I guess tomorrow morning, I will probably continue with the same dose ..?
     
  13. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, let us hold this dose till the bounce clears and then take a call.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.

Share This Page