12-3 Moey AMPS=133 +1=113 +2=92 +3=61 +4=75 +6=83 +8=99 +10=121 PMPS=129

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Briere Fur Mom, Dec 3, 2019.

  1. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    12-2 (Yesterday) Good morning. Prayers for all the sweet ones and their CGs! I hope everyone has a lovely day!
    Moey surprised me this morning with a decent blue start. I was certain after the lemon he threw at me last night, he'd be up in that tree winging lemons for all their worth. Not the case!:joyful: I hope he can continue this trend on his reduced dose. Paws crossed ole' fur pants!:)
     
    Sherry and Blackie likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Moey. :D
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Moey is looking pretty good today! Keep up the good work Moey! You're doing a great job Briere!
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  4. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Well Moey is looking good on his new dose!! Sending kissies to both Moey and Ittle Bittle:kiss::kiss:
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.

Share This Page