12/30 Molly AMPS 198

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Molly wanted me up extra early this morning. She was purring loudly and zoomies this morning. She watched me leave for work this morning. I increased her dose last night. Paws and fingers crossed we'll see better numbers.
Have a great day everyone kitties stay safe.
 
Last edited:
Morning Adrienne, Hoping the increase will do the trick,
Molly can't you let your mama get that little bit of extra sleep :p
Surf safely Molly. Have a good day Adrienne ♥:bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top