? 12/4 Vinnie amps 202; +5 204

Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom

Member Since 2021
Previous post

I'm not sure what I should do here. Vinnie earned a reduction on 11/19 from 1.5 to 1.25. He earned another reduction on 11/26 to 1u. On the 4th cycle, he hit green. 2 cycles later he remained yellow. The following 2 cycles, my hubby gave the shots for the first time as I had a morning meeting. I watched the evening shot and he barely put the needle in so it may have been a fur shot. I was not there for the morning shot. 3 cycles later, green again. Followed by another yellow cycle. He's been yellow and blue since and has hovering around 200 today. Should I increase in the morning if he doesn't hit green tonight? Or should I wait a few more cycles since he hit green 5 cycles ago? On the plus side he has not hit the pinks in a while.

@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top