12/6 Bella AMPS 124, +3 97, +6 99, PMPS 90, +3 92

She had some cheese at +9.5 / +10 as we were eating dinner early. I think she might get lower pre-shot values when she has a small snack around +9 or even +10. I will start noting it on her chart by curiosity!
 
Back
Top