Garciacat Member Since 2021 Dec 6, 2021 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-macho-amps-220-2-194-pmps-85.256313/#post-2886011 Guys guys What should we do now? Garcia
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-macho-amps-220-2-194-pmps-85.256313/#post-2886011 Guys guys What should we do now? Garcia
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Dec 6, 2021 #2 It’s a bounce combined with the skipped dose. Stick with 5.5 until it clears or we have given him time to adjust and he’s still high. That can take 4-6 cycles or happen quickly. There’s no way to tell in advance.
It’s a bounce combined with the skipped dose. Stick with 5.5 until it clears or we have given him time to adjust and he’s still high. That can take 4-6 cycles or happen quickly. There’s no way to tell in advance.