12.6 Macho amps 370 +2 342

It’s a bounce combined with the skipped dose. Stick with 5.5 until it clears or we have given him time to adjust and he’s still high. That can take 4-6 cycles or happen quickly. There’s no way to tell in advance.
 
Back
Top