Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member since 2020
So based on his higher numbers yesterday and an attempt to do some limited TR, I increased his insulin to 6.75 for this morning, especially since he had poor breakfast choices. Maybe he is bouncing now....
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-jack-239-amps.271554/#post-3022596
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-jack-239-amps.271554/#post-3022596