12/8 Billo AMPS 275, +4 230, +9 100

Abdullah

Active Member
yesterday

Billo has been doing well so far today! She was high and flat all night pretty much. I have a feeling that is how today will be too.

Have a good day everyone!
 
Sometimes an active cycle is seen after a flat cycle. Billo might be even lower by shot time. You might want to get a +10 or +11 to see which way she is headed and give yourself time to ask for advice. If it is still before the +10, you might try a small snack of LC.

That 100 looks green from Ontario.
 
Thanks guys!!

I just tested her, she's at 212 at +10.5. She bounced back up but that 100 was definitely nice.

Thank you for the heads up! I was hoping she would stay in the 100s until her PM shot
 
Back
Top