Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member since 2020
So after trying to go to 6.75u yesterday, Jack had himself a low of 70 at his +11hrs,some kibble, and then ate prime filets for dinner, so we are looking at 6.5 units and #'s in the 200s. I am out of patience for him and his crazy diet. At least there will be bloodwork tomorrow.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-280-amps-301-3hrs-increased-to-6-75u.271596/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-280-amps-301-3hrs-increased-to-6-75u.271596/