12/1 Gabby AMPS~113, +3~96, PMPS~180, +4.225~109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I got tired of not seeing green. I increased Gabby's dose last night and this is a much better start to her day. No one wanted to get out of bed this morning. I suspect the kitties are not going to be happy with me since I have to go to work today. We all got used to the long holiday weekend.
 
Re: 12/1 Gabby AMPS~113

Good luck with the new dose.
I hope Gabby surfs along really nicely today.
 
Re: 12/1 Gabby AMPS~113, +3~96

Morning Sienne ~O) ~O) ~O)

Awesome start for Miss Gabby today. I think she likes this new dose. Work that juice Gabby!

I so know on getting used to all that time off. I remember that aspect of working so well. Heaven help me if I ever have to go back. :roll: :lol:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 12/1 Gabby AMPS~113, +3~96

Terrific start for Gabby this morning! Surf it well, little one.

Ugh on the back to work. Sure wish I could hang out at home and sleep all day like the cats do.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top