17/03 *Gremlin* AMPS-238, +6.5-108, PMPS-131, +2.75-65, +4.75-47

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
Last condo - 14/03
There's not much other than cursing coming out of my mouth right now. I do not need this! I think I might cry.
I'm tired, I'm in pain, I can't have time off work even though I've been told I need time off. I sprained my spine. The pain is wearing down my energy reserves faster. Chronic fatigue symptoms are building.
I should have just reduced his dose at PMPS. Idiot.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Oh gosh that sounds painful. I'm so sorry, Laura.
Can you leave him HC food? He'll recover from it, Laura. It's okay to prioritize your health.
 
He'd have to eat it immediately otherwise the others will get to it and it may not keep him high long enough.
I'm going to try to sleep and get up in two hours. If he's still low then, I'll give him a small amount of HC food to bump him until his BGL naturally starts to rise.
Here's hoping I sleep.

Thanks Lyla, the back is horrid and I have no choice but to work at the moment. At least until week after next.
 
I've given him a teaspoon-ish of FF gravy food. I hope that's enough to keep him going! If I wake up again (I woke without the alarm), I will test him again. Though I may not sleep as well with him so low.
 
Back
Top