19/01/2022 - Whiskey AMPS=194 +2=209 +4=94 +8=97 PMPS=86

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by stannarp, Jan 18, 2022.

  1. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I’d increase to .50.
     
    stannarp likes this.
  3. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    Thanks, I was actually going to do a post in the next 2 days asking about a dose increase - will increase from tonight and try a curve on Friday - 2 days in, dose increase should be doing it's thing by then.
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You won’t need to do a full curve. You test enough to catch the nadir. Good luck with the increase.
     
    stannarp likes this.
  5. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    OK, thanks, her BG is spiking today and I am 99% sure I did not do a fur shot, so I am keeping an eye on it a bit today, will do a +4 just now
     
  6. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    Brought her up to 0.5.

    But paranoid as her PMPS is one of the lowest ever.

    Will do normal +1 snack and +2 and +3 tests tonight.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  7. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    That preshot looks great! Dont panic you've got what you need:bighug:
     
    stannarp and tiffmaxee like this.
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    This is what you want to see. :D
     
    stannarp and Rainbow Conti like this.
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    upload_2022-1-19_8-50-57.gif

    Congrats on shooting your first green!
     
    stannarp and Rainbow Conti like this.
  10. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    Thanks guys, I'm (as we say in SA) nipping, but will persevere!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.

Share This Page