2/1 Bugs AMPS 198, 131 at +1 switching to Human Meter

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-30-bugs-amps-191-new-to-group.273608/#post-3040820
Morning, I'm getting ready to swap from our current Pet Meter to the ReliOn Premier. Am I able to get assistance with converting our current US Spreadsheet for the pet meter converted to the US version for the human meter?
Hi Sharon, I can help with making the formatting changes for the meter change to your SS. I have sent you a request for edit access to your SS. It will come to the gmail account associated with the SS. Check the spam folder as well since it sometimes goes straight there! :-)

When are you making the switch to the ReliOn?
 
Hi Sharon, I can help with making the formatting changes for the meter change to your SS. I have sent you a request for edit access to your SS. It will come to the gmail account associated with the SS. Check the spam folder as well since it sometimes goes straight there! 

When are you making the switch to the ReliOn?

Oh thank you!! I got your email. Let me know if permission access didn't go through. I am ready to make the change when the spreadsheet is done. Just let me know when good to go and we will start using the ReliOn meter. No rush either, whenever you have the time.
 
Oh thank you!! I got your email. Let me know if permission access didn't go through. I am ready to make the change when the spreadsheet is done. Just let me know when good to go and we will start using the ReliOn meter. No rush either, whenever you have the time.
I've got access. Will make the changes right away. Will only take me a few mins :-)
 
Hi Sharon. I see you had a green preshot tonight! Yikes! And you said you were still following SLGS, right? (So no shot if under 90). I am still thinking of the drop dose as I said before on the ProZinc forum - as the depot hasn’t even built up yet.
 
Hi Sharon. I see you had a green preshot tonight! Yikes! And you said you were still following SLGS, right? (So no shot if under 90). I am still thinking of the drop dose as I said before on the ProZinc forum - as the depot hasn’t even built up yet.

We did a NS after her PMPS and did +2 and she was 99BG. So should we do the drop dose starting tomorrow? We are doing the SLGS.
 
Morning, Bugs eats after each test, and approximately every 2-3 hours throughout the day. (She eats her LC Wet Food.) We always make sure prior to her tests there has been a 2 hour gap from eating. Bugs has never been a scheduled eater.
Yes. I was pretty sure this is how you fed her. I was just looking through some of her old threads in the ProZinc forum where we talked about food.
 
Back
Top