? 2/1 Henry AMPS 366 +6 256 +8 246 PMPS 233 +2 284

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Henry’s Mom, Feb 1, 2023.

  1. Henry’s Mom

    Henry’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2022
    Hi there, long time no post. Been steadily increasing Henry’s insulin dose, can’t seem to get him back to blues and greens. He’s still eating only FF pate. Should I just keep following TR and increasing the dose per the protocol?
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi. Not able to see the SS. Says Access Denied.
     
  3. Henry’s Mom

    Henry’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2022
    Hi @Bandit's Mom Bhooma, let me try to fix — in the meantime, let me remove the “?” From my post…not sure what happened. Thanks for pointing this out!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    You need to go to Sharing and choose "Anyone with Link can View". :)
     
    Henry’s Mom likes this.
  5. Henry’s Mom

    Henry’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2022
    Thank you! I think I fixed it??
     
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, I'm able to see it now. Thanks!

    I wonder if he saw green on 1/31. Going by the low blue +10. I would hold the 2U dose another day if not two. Are there any days when you can get tests in the first part of the AM cycle? Between +3 and +6?
     
    Henry’s Mom likes this.
  7. Henry’s Mom

    Henry’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2022
    Thank you :) Yes let me try to get reading between +3 and +6 today and tomorrow and report back. Thank you for reviewing!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page