2-1 Leo AMPS 183 +2.25=156 +5=192 PMPS 231 +2.75=180 +4.5=156

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by La-La Leo, Feb 1, 2023.

  1. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    January 31, 2023

    More ice on the way this morning/day... currently (and still) 28°. Burrr
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like Leo needs the threat of a dose increase! No greens in the last 3 days!
     
  3. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    I know, right?!
    Maybe I should stop the 10% after +1.
     
  4. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    Leo has been duly warned about the increase if BGs support a higher Glargine dose! :smuggrin:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I think you can take him up to 1.5U tomorrow unless he does something to change that tonight.
     
    La-La Leo likes this.
  6. La-La Leo

    La-La Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2021
    Sounds like a plan.
    Thanks, Bhooma!
    :bighug::bighug:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    If you get a lower AMPS - around 200 or lower - you might want to hold the dose though. He might have gone lower on 1/31 and be bouncing from there. You do not want to increase in a cycle where he is clearing a bounce and add to the downward momentum.
     
    La-La Leo likes this.

Share This Page