? 2/10/21 Update Marmalade terrible fur shot day on the 7th.

tonimarmalade

Member Since 2015
So except for absolutely horrible numbers all day on the seventh ,because, for the first time ever, I gave Marmy a fur shot, she is doing ok on the 1.75 dose. However,I am thinking I should increase to 2 units because I am told I hold a dosage too long. Please advise. Also, if anyone has any suggestions for low-carb cat treats, I would love to hear them.
 
Hi! I don't give dosing advice but can help bump up your post.

Also, it's best to link to your previous post (whether it's yesterday or last month) just for continuity. To do this, click on your username in the upper right corner, then “your content”. At the bottom of that first page, you can select to see just the posts originated by you - open up the last post and copy the URL to your new thread. Here's your post from the other day: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-21marmy-amps-288-eating-and-urinating-a-lot.242536/

As for treats, a lot of us used freeze-dried ones - have you tried those before? I use Pure Bites Chicken but there are a ton of brands and protein choices.

Hope that helps :bighug:
 
Thank you. I will try to link my posts. And yes, I do use only freeze dried treats Instinct and Origen but I can’t get definite answers from their manufacturers on the carb counts. If anyone has that info. On a freeze dried treat I would love to have it. Thank you again!
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...lade-terrible-fur-shot-day-on-the-7th.242898/
Not Sure I’m doing this properly but it was suggested that I connect my thread no matter how far apart they are and with the help of a dear friend how do you special Valentines gift she help me to do this but I don’t think I’m doing it correctly how do I get from here to posting a new forum a new thread in the form for Lantis and Levemir. Now how do I send it good question
 
Back
Top