2/11 Putty AMPS 394

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Miriam and Putty (GA), Feb 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5802


    by Jill & Alex » Wed Feb 10, 2010 11:54 pm
    i'm so happy to see that green! hide the trampoline before you go to bed, miriam..

    Somebody found the trampoline. My manly boy just loves his pink.

    All p's fine.

    edited because I made mistake on AMPS number.
     
  2. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    yep, it looks like Putty watched where you put that trampoline last night. Gotta get him some blinders or something!
    Hope the ol Puttmeister comes down from that bounce nice and smooth for you Miriam.
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    He is still all hyped up after the big party...boy, Putty and Alex really do a mean tango...
    where did those kitties learn to dance like that? I guess the disco ball added the right atmosphere to the party!!
    He is so polite and handsome...hope he had a good time.
    Now, it's time to get back to BG business....
     
  4. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    Putty you were a real star last night! Ok now it's time to come back down to nice numbers again--For your fans please!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
     
  5. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    Trampolines just end up making you sick, Putty, and that's not polite! Come on down and take a nap in the sun instead.
     
  6. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    Putty does love to bouncy bounce. At least he went green before a dosecrease.
     
  7. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    Sorry Kitty and I missed the party -- sounds like a good one! Party hats off, Putty. Back to blue, please. :D
     
  8. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty AMPS 334

    Putties shouldn't be pink, doesn't he know? I'm sure he'll clear this quickly.
     
  9. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/11 Putty PMPS 292 Question

    AMPS 394 yikes, I made a mistake.....I thought is was 334. That is so close to red....he has never been that high in a year and a half. :YMSIGH:
    +4 249
    +8 189
    PMPS 292

    Can I raise the dose? I know he was green last night but only a little not sure what else to do. Does it look like he is not getting a 12 hour duration from the Lantus?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page