2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, PMPS: 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5964

WCR: Buzz seems to be feeling okay today. She and her brother switched bowls at breakfast, which I have never seen before. She then went back to finish her own bowl, pushing him out of the way. He thanked her by puking. Fun times! ;)

Buzz got a creeper last night, just like I thought! She was 57 at +5. DHW gave her a snack and called it a night. Not what I would have done, but it turned out okay. This morning I got 2 rising/surfing #s before shooting so the shot was half an hour late.
 
Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

Sarah and Buzz said:
She then went back to finish her own bowl, pushing him out of the way. He thanked her by puking. Fun times! ;)

LOL, love it. Cats are so fun sometimes!!

Buzz is looking really great today.

Sarah---thank you for being so supportive especially after last night. That was just what I needed....someone to put things into perspective. I really appreciate all that you have done for me. ((((huggs)))) cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

Ok Sarah... Pushing and Puking are not qualifying Ps...k? :lol:
the ones we use are :
Preening
Pooping
Peeing
Playing
Purring

My Shadow keeps wanting to add he P is for Pink...but ...nah...it doesn't work Shadow... :lol:
 
Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

Your WCR made me giggle!! At least when my guys swap bowls, puking isn't involved! Look at Buzz go today!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top