2/12 Jan and Buddy PMPS 342 +3.5 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/12 Jan and Buddy AMPS 438

Well that was to be expected with no PM shot. Still not bad and he should get some action from the 6.75U even though his shed is depleted. Hopefully he will show us some interesting things over the weekend. Enjoy your Friday! I'm still suffering from brain freeze here. Just breathing the air in outside gives me an "ice creame headache" ohmygod_smile
 
Looks ok......why the decrease? I assume to prevent a low PS and having to skip the dose? Nice drop so far at +3.5, wonder what his AMPS will be, it looks like Buddy is frequently having his nadir sometime around +12.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top