2/12 Smudge AMPS 463 PMPS 437

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Astexcat, Feb 12, 2020.

  1. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    LilTurkey likes this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good Morning Bridget, what is it that's freaking you out?

    A better number this morning for Smudge! I sure hope he gives up these reds and blacks soon!

    Are you following TR or SLGS?
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    It looks like Smudge is starting to pay attention!! Our paws are crossed for you!!
    Have a great day Bridget!! :bighug:
     
  4. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    I'm so used to seeing high 600s and 700s in the morning, a 400 seem low. I know it's not, but the first glance is still a bit shocking. I'm hoping the depot is starting to kick in so we have a better idea of where we're going.

    Right now I'm following whatever the mods advise me to do. Officially SLGS due to an inability to test mid-day.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I see improvement. Hopefully the blacks are banished. And working on the reds now.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Looking good! Definitely heading in the right direction :cool:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Did you get any tests after PMPS last night? I am trying to figure out when it next would be safe to increase. Although 400 seems low now,soon enough you will crave even lower numbers. :)
     
    Judy and Freckles likes this.
  8. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Well would you look at that! The last four pre-shot values in a row have been under 499!

    That’s a first!

    now you are cooking with gas! :cool:
     
  9. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    Snagged one last night and it was 314 at +7.5.
    Will try again tonight but she's been getting feisty with me on the testing, and it's not a great fight to have in the middle of the night with me half asleep.
     

Share This Page